Felix Navarro

Paul Sytsma

Field Research Staff

Name Title Email Phone
Felix Navarro Superintendent fmnavarro@wisc.edu (715) 249-5961
Paul Sytsma Agricultural Project Supervisor pasytsma@wisc.edu (715) 340-6342
Douglas Klabunde Farm Equipment Operator dlklabunde@wisc.edu (715) 249-5961
David Peterson Farm Equipment Operator dcpeterson2@wisc.edu (715) 249-5961
Jeff Weyenberg Irrigation jaweyenberg@wisc.edu (715) 459-4367
Steve Grimmenga Irrigation grimmenga@wisc.edu (715) 249-5961

 

Storage Research Staff

Name Title Email Phone
Vacant Assistant Superintendent & Storage Research Manager    
Amber Gotch Research Specialist gotch@wisc.edu (715) 340-6341

 

Main Office Staff

Name Title Email Phone
Sue Reinert Office Manager sreinert@wisc.edu (715) 249-5961


Fax: (715) 249-5850